top of page

BLOG

Search
  • Writer's picturenaturali nourished

stepping outside the ole comfort zone

Well, sort of ha. I have always enjoyed reading and writing...but not really putting anything out there for others to read. I always loved writing in journals (yep, I did that!) and blogging is even more interesting because there is so much you can do with it. You have to have a niche though to make it work I think. Things I love: my family, coffee, natural and sustainable living. That is what you will find in future posts!


I don't care to draw attention to myself and that is part of why I say it is "out of my comfort zone". I am not the "selfie" person, I don't post about every second of my life, and for those that do, kudos to you! You are more outgoing than I! But I do enjoy all aspects of the above topics, so...for something a little fun, I will update here as regularly as I can. Sharing natural wellness DIYs, information, things I have tried and loved, new items I am making, etc. I'll try to keep it interesting!


ps. current mood: Vanilla Macadamia coffee brought back from Hawaii and my notebook. All my secrets for the next year are stashed inside ....;)


xoxo


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page